Trainer

Aydin Akdeniz

Trainer Kampfmannschaft

 

Tel: +43 664 2468400

Mail: akdenizaydin@gmx.at

Robert Brzaj

Co-Trainer Kampfmannschaft

 

Tel: +43 699 17038722

Mail: janove.ageloc@gmail.com


Mario Huber

Trainer 1b

 

Tel: +43 676 82555040

Mail: mario.huber@hmp-team.at

Rene Fessler

Co-Trainer 1b

 

Tel: +43 664 4648083

Mail: rene.fessler@zibau.at


Heinrich Winkler

Trainer SPG Leiblachtal Damen

 

Tel: +43 680 2022555

Mail: hwi1966@gmail.com

Gerhard Pinkelnig

Trainer SPG U16

 

Tel: +43 660 4587995

Mail: gerhard.pinkelnig@bregenz.at


Christian Ill

Trainer U12 A

 

Tel: +43 660 636 33 46

Mail: ill-christian@gmx.at

Roland Rupfle

Co-Trainer U12

 

Tel: +43 676 7207187

Mail: roland.rupfle@gmx.at


Reinhold Sutter

Trainer U12 B

 

Tel: +49 176 22168606

Mail: sutterreinhold1@gmail.com


Vladan Jeremic

Trainer U10

 

Tel: +43 660 3868996

Mail: vladan.jeremic@aon.at


Stephan Feurstein

Trainer U8

 

Tel: +43 


Thomas Ernst

Trainer U7

 

Tel: +43 


Daniel Reichart

Trainer Bambinis

 

Tel: +43 664 3796717

Johannes Pichler

Co-Trainer Bambinis

 

Tel: +43 


Kontakt

SV Typico Lochau

Hofriedenstraße 10

6911 Lochau

office@svlochau.at

0664/1248261

newsletter

ANFAHRT

Bankverbindung:

Sparkasse Lochau

lautend auf SV Typico Lochau

IBAN: AT61 2060 1003 0000 0544

partner