Trainer

Aydin Akdeniz

Trainer Kampfmannschaft

 

Tel: +43 664 2468400

Mail: akdenizaydin@gmx.at

Robert Brzaj

Co-Trainer Kampfmannschaft

 

Tel: +43 664 1221053

Mail: robert.brzaj@prooficce.cc


Ralf Schwaiger

Trainer 1b

 

Tel: +43 664 3938594

Mail: ralf.schwaiger@blum.com


Günter Steffani

Trainer U16

 

Tel: +43 678 1253736

Mail: guentersteffani@gmail.com

Antonio Tricarico

Co-Trainer U16

 

Tel: +43 664 1113101

Mail: antonio.tricarico@gmx.at


Christian Ill

Trainer U14

 

Tel: +43 660 636 33 46

Mail: ill-christian@gmx.at

Martin Malin

Co-Trainer U14

 

Tel: +43 664 3882622

Mail:


Bseyes Ridha

Trainer U13

 

Tel: +43 660 4739644

Mail: touzi_rb@hotmail.com

Roland Rupfle

Co-Trainer U13

 

Tel: +43 676 7207187

Mail: roland.rupfle@gmx.at


Vladan Jeremic

Trainer U11

 

Tel: +43 660 3868996

Mail: vladan.jeremic@aon.at

Reiner Jelinek

Co-Trainer U11

 

Tel: +43 664 9793494

Mail: reiner_jelinek@hotmail.com


William Hörburger

Trainer U9

 

Tel: +43 664 1378020

Mail: willi.hoerburger@gmx.at


Thomas Ernst

Trainer U8

 

Tel: +43 699 11117780

Mail: er.thomas@gmx.net


Daniel Reichart

Trainer U7

 

Tel: +43 664 3796717

Email: daniel.reichart@gmx.at

Ralf Grünwald

Co-Trainer U7

 

Tel: +43 664 88477760

Email: ralf.grunwald@icloud.com

Johannes Pichler

Co-Trainer U7

 

Tel: +43 699 18400800

Email: johannes.pichler98@gmx.at


Diana Binder

Trainer Bambinis

 

Tel: +43 650 2608948

Mail: dianabin1973@gmail.com

Lukas Slemenda

Co-Trainer Bambinis

 

Tel: +43 676 9161360

Mail: lukinator007@gmail.com


Kontakt

SV Typico Lochau

Hofriedenstraße 10

6911 Lochau

office@svlochau.at

0664/1248261

newsletter

ANFAHRT

Bankverbindung:

Sparkasse Lochau

lautend auf SV Typico Lochau

IBAN: AT61 2060 1003 0000 0544

partner