Trainer

Peter Sallmayer

Trainer Kampfmannschaft

 

Tel: +43 664 4331140

Mail: peter.sallmayer@vol.at

Günther Riedesser

Co-Trainer Kampfmannschaft

 

Tel: +43 650 7709975

Mail: riro77@hotmail.com


Ralf Schwaiger

Trainer 1b-Mannschaft

 

Tel: +43 664 3938594

Mail: ralf.schwaiger@blum.com


Günter Steffani

Trainer U16

 

Tel: +43 678 1253736

Mail: guentersteffani@gmail.com

Ridha Bseyes

Co-Trainer U16

 

Tel: +43 660 4739644

Mail: touzi_rb@hotmail.com


Christian Ill

Trainer U14

 

Tel: +43 660 636 33 46

Mail: ill-christian@gmx.at


Vladan Jeremic

Trainer U12

 

Tel: +43 660 3868996

Mail: vladan.jeremic@aon.at

Reiner Jelinek

Co-Trainer U12

 

Tel: +43 664 9793494

Mail: reiner_jelinek@hotmail.com


William Hörburger

Trainer U10

 

Tel: +43 664 1378020

Mail: willi.hoerburger@gmx.at

Amir Ahmadi

Co-Trainer U10

 

Tel: +49 717 9362802

Mail: amirahmadi1984@web.de


Domenico Valente

Trainer U9

 

Tel: +43 664 2103645

Mail: valente.dome@hotmail.de

Thomas Ernst

Co-Trainer U9

 

Tel: +43 699 11117780

Mail: er.thomas@gmx.net


Daniel Reichart

Trainer U8

 

Tel: +43 664 3796717

Email: daniel.reichart@gmx.at

Ralf Grünwald

Co-Trainer U8

 

Tel: +43 664 88477760

Email: ralf.grunwald@icloud.com



Diana Binder

Trainer Bambinis

 

Tel: +43 650 2608948

Mail: dianabin1973@gmail.com

Lukas Slemenda

Co-Trainer Bambinis

 

Tel: +43 676 9161360

Mail: lukinator007@gmail.com


Kontakt

SV Typico Lochau

Hofriedenstraße 10

6911 Lochau

office@svlochau.at

+43 664 1248261

newsletter

ANFAHRT

Bankverbindung:

Sparkasse Lochau

lautend auf SV Typico Lochau

IBAN: AT61 2060 1003 0000 0544

partner