Die Funktionäre des SV Lochau

Alexander Schiller

Obmann

 

Tel: +43 664 9277594

Mail: schiller.a@lang-schiller.at

Robert Schwarz

Kantinenleitung / Schriftführer

 

Tel: +43 650 5890716

Mail: blacky171@hotmail.com

Jan Ove Pedersen

Nachwuchsleiter

 

Tel: +43 699 17038722

Mail: janove.ageloc@gmail.com

Herbert Ausserlechner

Beirat AH

 

Tel: +43 664 3449252

Mail: herbert1.ausserlechner@post.at

Norman Mischitz

Beirat Allgemeine Organisation

 

Tel: +43 699 10232011

Mail: norman.mischitz@hotmail.com

Reinhard Wolf

Beirat Marketing

 

Tel: +43 664 3823608

Mail: reinhard.wolf@kehlerpark.at

Markus Graz

Vize-Obmann

 

Tel: +43 650 4522115

Mail: markus.graz@typico.com

Egon Haag

Sportlicher Leiter Stv.

 

Tel: +43 664 3410508

Mail: egon.haag@baeckerei-mangold.at

Ralf Renoth

Nachwuchsleiter Stv.

 

Tel: +43 676 3744280

Mail: re.renoth@gmx.at

Markus Feldkircher

Sportlicher Leiter

 

Tel: +43 676 884771969

Mail: m.feldkircher@vfv.at

Thomas Baldreich

Beirat EDV

 

Tel: +43 664 2013884

Mail: thomas.baldreich@vol.at

Gabriel Ramsauer

Beirat Events

 

Tel: +43 676 88005785

Mail: gabriel.ramsauer@medienhaus.at



Kontakt

SV Typico Lochau

Hofriedenstraße 10

6911 Lochau

office@svlochau.at

newsletter

ANFAHRT

partner