Die Funktionäre des SV Typico Lochau

Alexander Schiller

Obmann

 

Tel: +43 664 9277594

Mail: schiller.a@lang-schiller.at

Robert Schwarz

Schriftführer

 

Tel: +43 650 5890716

Mail: blacky171@hotmail.com

Markus Feldkircher

Sportlicher Leiter

 

Tel: +43 676 884771969

Mail: m.feldkircher@vfv.at

Dalibor Martinovic

Nachwuchsleiter Stellvertreter

 

Tel: +43 650 3111507

Mail: d.martinovic@hotmail.com

Gabriel Ramsauer

Beirat Events

 

Tel: +43 676 88005785

Mail: gabriel.ramsauer@medienhaus.at

Harald Hillek

Beirat Sponsoring

 

Tel: +43 676 82555030

Mail: harald.hillek@generali.com

Markus Graz

Vize-Obmann

 

Tel: +43 650 4522115

Mail: markus.graz@typico.com

Egon Haag

Kassier

 

Tel: +43 664 3410508

Mail: egon.haag@baeckerei-mangold.at

Christian Ill

Nachwuchsleiter

 

Tel: +43 660 1919679

Mail: ill-christian@gmx.at

Reinhard Wolf

Beirat Marketing

 

Tel: +43 664 3823608

Mail: reinhard.wolf@kehlerpark.at

Thomas Baldreich

Beirat EDV

 

Tel: +43 664 2013884

Mail: thomas@baldrei.ch

Ralf Renoth

Beirat Gebäude & Platz

 

Tel: +43 6676 3744280

Mail: re.renoth@gmx.at



Kontakt

SV Typico Lochau

Hofriedenstraße 10

6911 Lochau

office@svlochau.at

+43 664 1248261

newsletter

ANFAHRT

Bankverbindung:

Sparkasse Lochau

lautend auf SV Typico Lochau

IBAN: AT61 2060 1003 0000 0544

partner